Business Meeting

OUR CORE TEAM

ASW Approach

The ASW approach is simple: tenure, experience and titles don’t matter as much as ideas, execution and results. We believe in creating opportunity to take on more complex problems, more interesting projects and more specialized skills. Our focus on performance doesn’t crowd out camaraderie. It’s a results-driven environment and everyone works hard, and it’s a place where friendships grow and respect is the norm. 

At ASW, you’ll work alongside smart, motivated people with diverse backgrounds at tech startups and on Wall Street, in hedge funds and academia—but that isn’t the only thing that sets us apart. It’s also our commitment to bringing on people who readily make themselves available to colleagues, actively seek challenges to their assumptions, and consistently choose to do the right thing.

Team Meeting

Our Core Team

Wealth Management

Adam Williamson

Wealth Management

a.williamson@alpha-sw.com

Henry Lee

Wealth Management

h.lee@alpha-sw.com

Omar Shalla

Wealth Management

o.shalla@alpha-sw.com

Trading

Martin Curtis

Begart Krasniqi

Asset Management

Chandler Vazquez

Asset Management

c.vazquez@alpha-sw.com

Roisin Mulaney

Asset Management

r.mulaney@alpha-sw.com

Charles Gown

Asset Management

c.gown@alpha-sw.com

Alternative Investments

Daniel Jamieson

Alternative Investments

d.jamieson@alpha-sw.com

Khalid Agarwal

Alternative Investments

k.agarwal@alpha-sw.com

Managed Programmes

Arthur Bennett

Managed Programmes

a.bennett@alpha-sw.com

James Rubenstein

Managed Programmes

j.rubenstein@alpha-sw.com

Mary Chase

Managed Programmes

m.chase@alpha-sw.com

Investing

Robert McIntyre

Charlotte Janes

Sales and New Business Development APAC

Christopher Choi

Weibo Xi

New Business Development

c.choi@alpha-sw.com

New Business Development

weibo.xi@alpha-sw.com

Harold Sung

Kang-Dae Lee 

New Business Development

kang.lee@alpha-sw.com

New Business Development

h.sung@alpha-sw.com

Sales and New Business Development EU

Jacob Price

Harry Cromwell

New Business Development

j.price@alpha-sw.com

New Business Development

h.cromwell@alpha-sw.com

Anthony Goldsmith

Jeremy Banks

New Business Development

j.banks@alpha-sw.com

New Business Development

a.goldsmith@alpha-sw.com

Team Meeting

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON THE REST OF OUR TEAM INCLUDING OUR TRADERS, ENGINEERS, MARKETEERS, ADMIN ASSISTANTS, COMPLIANCE OFFICERS AND OUR INTERNS  DROP US AN EMAIL AT INFO@ALPHA-SW.COM

A day in the life

If you want to know more about the day to day activities of our core team please feel free to get in touch and ask any questions you feel are relevant, alternatively please have a read of our teams "A day in the life of" which will give you an insight into the daily activities for our core team members and how ASW stays at the top of its game through its dedicated teams

Interested in joining our team?

Have a look at our current Job Openings and Career opportunities

Careers